Learning Log for Week of 3.25

This week I decided that I will start using my learning logs in order to document any films that I think will be important to a career. So far, I have decided that any film’s that I make will have the overall purpose of transferring the origins and purpose of life to future generations. This comes full circle when one incorporates the human effects on the Earth to the functioning of an entity, on that is the founding blocks of life. It also the poses the questions of the results of“failure,” pertaining to the human race.

Leave a Reply

