Learning Log for Week of 2.11

Not content with the presentation of the skier that I wanted to add to my animation I began traced the skier and live painted it, creating this:

Then I live-painted it:

Finally, I applied some effects to it to create this:

With all elements for my animation done, I opened flash and started to develop the final product. After it didn’t turn out I switched focus onto the skier image and decided to attempt to brand a ski company that I had heard about: “Total Bros.”

Leave a Reply

