Learning Log for Week of 1.14

This week I began work on the graphic elements of the flash animation that will represent the skiers/boarders, editers, and filmers involved in all ski edits that I develop/post/create. I began thinking that the animation would represent “Tabasco Brand Riders.” I began by deciding that I wanted to create a look that contrasted crisp editing, therefore I would make characters and graphic with grungy filters. I started with the “T” which I knew I wanted to be larger that the rest of “Tabasco.” The final product ended up looking like this:

Tabasco "T"

Leave a Reply

