Learning Log for Week of 1.7

This semester of Advanced Computers I have three goals. One is to create a flash document that will represent my edits, specifically the ski edit that I plan to finish this semester, which is another of my three goals. My last goal is to construct a video for the upcoming campaign to provide schools with more funding. If I finish these three projects with spare time let in the semester then I will continue my research into Georgetown University and its screenwriting class as well as any future opportunities to study under Professor John Glavin. This research will definitely involve the (educational) viewing and deconstruction of The East, pending production in the Sundance Film Festival since its start.

Leave a Reply

