Learning Post for Week of 10.29

Right now in Advanced Computers class I am working on an edit that I would like to incorporate “Jurassic 5” or “Discovery” audio into. Meanwhile, I’m also trying to finish an opening “Title Sequence” for this WordPress in Flash. I might want to upgrade to CS6 for this project because the majority of it will probably be done outside of class, and at home I have access to Flash CS6 via and Adobe Cloud subscription (therefore I could use it in class if I wanted to install it there). (This is a make-up post written on December 12th.)

Leave a Reply

