10/14

After acquiring the basics of Final Cut Express I have decided to stay with the “Express” version of Final Cut instead of switching to “Pro.” I came to this decision upon the conclusion that the two aren’t different enough, for my purposes, to affect the quality of my productions in a significant way.

I have added an inspiration page as well as a resources page to my WordPress website and next I will upload my “About Me” assignment. I have also created more final cut content, mostly time lapse footage, and furthered my learning of the software in the process. I have found the link that I will be presenting my tutorial on next week, it is about applying the travel matte alpha effect.

Leave a Reply

